BOOK NOW

Customer Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Sharpdrives
4.8
powered by Facebook
Narasimha Murthy
Narasimha Murthy
2019-09-08T12:45:31+0000
I learnt driving before but didn't have confidence to take my car out. but just in 10 hours I am able to drive in bumper to bumper in highway and city traffic. I need practice but I am much more confident than earlier Mr. Vinod sir has been an amazing instructor and professional in explaining tactics how to deal with situation. i loved the way he taught me reverse driving. He is always been extremely punctual and has the super level of patience to teach me, also good advisor.read more
Aravind Sasikumar
Aravind Sasikumar
2019-08-30T18:30:47+0000
First things first, I just loved the teaching by Madhu Sir who was my tutor. Thank you. I had poor skills in driving my 4 wheeler with gear, always had fear driving and a negative road sense. In just one day Madhu Sir was able to analyse my road sense and guided me while driving. He is a great tutor, highly skilled professional who knows the in a out of driving and automobile architecture. His guidance has build my confidence and improved my skills all way down from a novice to a proficient. Day 1: Mild traffic, Know your vehicle, gear shifting, ABC, Day 2: City roads, Medium traffic, Crowded roads, U turns Day 3: ITPL peak hours, Outer Ring roads, flyovers, Ramp DAY4: National highways, curves, Night drive, long drives. Day5 : Mix of everything above. Sharpdrive is good at providing highly skilled tutors for learning 4 wheeler driving .read more
Kartik Hariharan
Kartik Hariharan
2019-08-26T03:36:16+0000
They have amazing professional driving instructors who make sure that you gain the confidence to drive your own vehicle in any road scenario. I strongly recommended anyone and everyone to book classes with SharpDrive...Can vouch for them πŸ‘ I was assigned Akmal as my instructor and he was just fabulous, quite cooperative with timings, highly patient and did instill confidence in me !!read more
Sonali Jha
Sonali Jha
2019-06-11T01:19:27+0000
Very unprofessional. And upon following up with DRIVER so many times and customer service , just getting excuses
Anand Marshal D
Anand Marshal D
2019-06-03T15:03:39+0000
Sharp Drives as a concept is very different than traditional driving school ways of training people. I was assigned Bhaskar as my trainer and it was a great experience. I had taken my license 19years before and did not drive a car since then due to my mental aversion towards driving. Bhaskar was very efficient in bringing me out of my mind blocks and his effective training methodologies helped me a lot to be able to drive with ease. I will strongly recommend Bhaskar and Sharp Drives for any one who wants to learn car driving.read more
Vidya Rao
Vidya Rao
2019-04-11T15:06:09+0000
Taking driving lessons from Sharp was the best decision. My instructor was Akmal and he taught me very well with lot of confidence and patience. from first day itself he showed confidence in me. Thanks to him I am driving my son to school everyday nowread more
Deepa Ramakrishnan
Deepa Ramakrishnan
2019-04-09T06:05:52+0000
I learnt driving before but didn't have confidence to take my car out. but just in 10 hours I am able to drive in bumper to bumper traffic. I need practise but I am much more confident than I have ever been. Mr. Himayath has been an amazing instructor. He is always been extremely punctual and has the super level of patience to teach me. Thanks a millionread more
Irfan Khan
Irfan Khan
2019-03-06T20:50:47+0000
I would definitely recommend people to join sharpdrives because of the professional approach and trainers they have. I would like to thank nagaraj sir for being so patient in teaching me. I successfully completed my training and I am very glad to have a trainer like him. You are a wonderfull person and a trainer nagaraj sir. I would give 5/5. I can proudly say I learnt from you sir. God bless youread more
Nadeem Khan
Nadeem Khan
2019-03-06T19:49:05+0000
I would definitely recommend people to join sharpdrives because of the professional approach and trainers they have. I would like to thank nagaraj sir for being so patient in teaching me. I successfully completed my training and I am very glad to have a trainer like him. You are a wonderfull person and a trainer nagaraj sir. I would give 5/5. I can proudly say I learnt from you sir. God bless youread more
Kiran S Kumar
Kiran S Kumar
2019-02-28T06:51:57+0000
Many more thanks to Sharp drive and Instructor Akmal Akmal was friendly,puntual, informative and well guided. I started from scratch,and In span of 10 days I gained confidence to drive in hectic traffic of Bangalore. All credits to Akmal. Guys if you want b a confindent driver choose Sharp Drive.read more
Nisha Barath
Nisha Barath
2019-02-18T12:57:44+0000
Sharp Drives sent me an excellent Driver-Instructor, Bhaskar. He was patient, informative, boosted my confidence, gave me realistic feedback, was flexible besides being punctual. I highly recommend both Sharp Drives and Bhaskar.read more
Varun Singhania
Varun Singhania
2019-02-02T15:40:50+0000
If i had an option of giving 10 stars, I would have given 20! Wow...these guys are doing a great service to a traffic choked city like Bengaluru. Special commendation goes to their instructors and the man of the hour Srinath Reddy! What a gem of a human being. He took us from "it was a mistake to buy a car" phase to "how great it feels to drive your own car" within a month. The small things that he taught us, are the nuances one should adhere to while driving any vehicle; be it the tips when driving on roads full of moronic drivers to how to drive up a hill to how to drive on a highway to how to stop a vehicle when facing an unfortunate moment when your brakes would give up on you (mine didn't, he just demonstrated the use of gears and hand brake in such a scenario on the highway). I would recommend all the newbies to take sharpdrives classes and learn how to drive one 's own vehicle and not just the junk of a driving school. Cheers Sharpdrives!read more
Sandhya Mandara Somayaji
Sandhya Mandara Somayaji
2019-01-25T15:45:50+0000
For someone who was terrified of driving, this was the best choice. the fact that I could learn in my own car and be sure that all control was in my hands, it made me more confident as fast as the 3rd day of training. After a 10 hour training package I feel confident enough to be driving in main roads/ park on main roads/ park in small places. and this is a big thing for me. My instructor was Mr. Amit. He exposed me to driving in heavy traffic, extreme narrow roads etc. He was really encouraging and at the same time allowed me to learn from mistakes. Sharp Drives is a place to go to, if you really need the right driving skillsπŸ‘πŸ˜Šread more
Sai Krishna
Sai Krishna
2019-01-21T06:57:05+0000
From 0% to 95% in a week. I was so scared to drive on road even though I have taken classes from Maruthi driving. But learning in our own car is so much challenge which sharp drive instructor Shabeer made it so easy just in one week. Shabeer reviewed my driving on first day and gave the correction points. He gave me so much confidence to star driving in slightly busy areas on same day. He is energy box with full confidence booster. I was amazed to believe myself am I driving?? Slowly Shabeer made me to practice on main roads, bumper to bumper driving, up hill, down hill, parking, reverse a lot...By end of last class I drive to Bangalore major traffic jam area β€œecospace - Silk Board-lalbag- shantinagar-mg road-Domlur-ecospace” Just from being my driving skills from 0% to 95% perfection just in a week. I am true fan of Shabeer and I would recommend all to give a try if u r a learner and for sure I will guarantee, u will be confident to drive with perfection than any other driving class u might have tried till date. Thank you Alex and Shabeer for u r wonderful support to get me in 4 wheel drive mode. I promise, I will strongly recommend to all my know friends who would like to learn to visit sharp drive... Keep up the good work...shabeer πŸ˜ƒ thank you so much... Regards, Sai Krishnaread more
Gayathri Natesan
Gayathri Natesan
2019-01-17T08:30:01+0000
Learnt driving through this driving school, This stands out through their training instructor's teaching methodology, friendly behavior, timing promptness, etc. Highly recommending this school to learn driving. My instructor Mr.Sahil is so polite, humble and taught me all the driving techniques which made me to drive comfortably even in a high congestion areas as well with in a short duration (5days). He is every prompt in timing and flexible enough to alter the timings according to my requirements. had not taken any additional money (guru dakshana) apart from the prescribed one and made the payment only after I complete all the classes after confirming from me on my driving confidence level. A big thanks for Shrap Drives for making me driving confidently in Bangalore roads!read more
Neeraj Goyal
Neeraj Goyal
2019-01-10T09:01:33+0000
My instructor was Madhu sir. Madhu sir made me comfortable in driving in just 3 classes and next 2 classes we just practiced. He taught me all the basics in a single class and in very simplistic manner. You will never forget whatever he teaches you once. Very friendly person, i never felt nervous while driving with him. He is very jovial person and motivates you a lot. I had bought a new car and was tensed to bring out the car myself on the road. Madhu sir instilled that confidence in me. Main point that sharpdrives instructors don't keep dragging the course just for earning money. If they feel you are ready then they ask you to finish the course soon. I just took 5 classes from Madhu sir and i was ready to drive on my own. I have seen multiple driving schools in bangalore and I can confidently say that these are best among others. SharpDrives, this is an awesome initiative to teach people on their own car.read more
Megha Garg
Megha Garg
2019-01-05T06:46:39+0000
extremely professional and knowledgeable instructors. They are punctual, and teach you to drive responsibly. I wish there helped with the licensing as well, but I understand why that could be difficult for a professional agency. I would give them a 5 *, particularly my driving instructor in Malleswaram, Mr Nagesh. He taught me wonderfully, never once losing his patience.read more
Modicare Ramesh Rajkumar
Modicare Ramesh Rajkumar
2019-01-02T13:34:33+0000
I will highly recommend sharpdrives for car driving they are the best, due to accident my right leg is disabled i have approached many driving schools, but sharpdrives has sent Mr. Akmal as my instructor, with his perfect teaching i have learnt driving within 5 days, he made to drive the car so perfect. Thanks, THANKS A LOT SHARPDRIVESread more
Kavya Nayak
Kavya Nayak
2018-12-24T06:52:16+0000
This was one of the best learning experience. Even after reading few reviews, I did not expect that my experience would be the same. Their method of teaching is different from other driving schools. My instructor Bhaskar was punctual, professional and humble. He understood that I am at level zero, and taught me from scratch. I never felt this confident before. I thank Bhaskar sir and team sharpdrives and recommend them for any beginner.read more
Prasanth Sankar L
Prasanth Sankar L
2018-12-11T07:03:52+0000
I was very much afraid to drive in Bangalore traffic. I had a 4 wheeler license but was not having any practice driving a 4 wheeler. Later i came to know about sharp drives and booked their clas for 5 days (1hr Γ—5). Mr.Srinath was the the instructor. He is very punctual and professional. Made me drive through all the tough traffics in Bangalore and taught me the do's and don'ts of driving. He gave me the confidence to drive.read more
Abinash Saraph
Abinash Saraph
2018-11-11T04:45:18+0000
Extremely professional and Haroon is very friendly and patient during all the classes.
Amar Lobo
Amar Lobo
2018-11-03T07:50:00+0000
Great professionalism friendly reaching
Nupur Goel
Nupur Goel
2018-10-11T13:17:01+0000
Awesome driving experience with Sharpdrives I must say this is one of the best driving school. Haroon was my instructor and he did really good job, taught everthing so patiently, came on time always..within 11 classes I can drive myself with confidence. If someone ask me about best driving school in Bangalore only one name will come in my mind Sharpdrives. I have refered my friend he is also learning from Haroon.read more
Prantik Bhowmick
Prantik Bhowmick
2018-10-08T18:23:18+0000
I was already taking driving lessons from Pratham Motors,but i never got that confidence . And after i bought my car, i planned to quit the remaining few lessons and practice on my own car and trust me i didn't find anything better than Sharpdrives to give me that confidence. Haroon was my instructor and he is a champ. He knew the mistakes which a novice would make and he got busy making me work on those areas right from the word go. From driving at 10-20 kph to 80-100 kph, he showed immense patience , especially in my case, where i never even drove a 2-wheeler (other than a bicycle πŸ˜›), it was difficult, but with Haroon's guidance, it made life simpler and it took out almost 60-70% of road fear. So, i would definitely recommend sharpdrives for any beginner driver planning to become an expert.read more
Deepankar Mahapatro
Deepankar Mahapatro
2018-08-18T17:51:45+0000
I was really scared of driving before meeting Mr Alex from Sharp drives. He made the experience really smooth. Rather than being an instructor, he became a friend. I did many mistakes, but Alex helped me rectify them with a smile on his face. There was not even one hint of irritation in his face throughout the lessons. We covered diverse areas within the city, which gave me a lot of confidence. I was no more scared before the class started, rather I was excited about the learnings. Thank you so much guys for making me confident on the road.read more

Website reviews

customer-reviews Overall rating: 4.9 out of 5 based on 70 reviews.

Place Your Reviews Here

Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content

Good instruction

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œGood instruction”

Excellent Driving Classes

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œThe Training was very helpful: The basic driving teach very little car-control: Mr Amith from Sharpdrives taught very well how to handle a big car in Bangalore traffic. The classes and very well suited for both new learners and drivers with some experience trying on SUV or big vehicles. 4”

Thank You Sharpdrives!!

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œAfter taking 20 classes from other driving schools i was back to square one had no driving skills. I would really like to thank Mr Raju from sharp drives i am able to confidently drive my Car. At Sharpdrives they will teach you all the essential driving skills to Navigate in Bangalore traffic Step by step..Thank you Mr Raju It was really good learning experience!! Thank you Sharpdrives!!”

Thanks to Sharpdrives

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI found this on a Google search, n hats off to the group to come up with such a idea. I was one of them who din want to go to driving schools but wanted to learn driving in my car.. Big Thanks to Mr.Amith my instructor who had been very patient gave useful tips and built confidence to drive on my own.. 403”

Great Experience

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œA great experience in terms of driving and learning from an instructor who is such a gem of a person. Mr Kumar highly appreciate your 10 days spend for me. You don't get to see people who values time so promptly. I would recommend each one.”

Good learning experience

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œMy instructor was Mr Haroor, taught me very well. He taught me in a way to handle Bangalore's insane traffic. He had full confidence in me and appreciated my driving at every step. Thank you sharpdrives, I am glad I took your service.”

Best driving lessons

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œThe instructor from sharp drive - Mr Haroon was very knowledgeable and had great training skills. I booked for 10 classes but could confidently drive in 6 classes only. I have enrolled earlier for driving lesson but as far as I have known sharp drives is the best training institute for learning car driving.”

Thank you for training

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œBest driving instructor and I was able to surpass all obstacles which I was facing before.. thank you sharp drives πŸ™‚β€

Excellent service

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI can't go without writing review about the instructor Mr Raju from Sharp drive. Such a fantastic guidance I am getting from him and now I am able to drive my car easily and he is sharp on time as well. Very good initiative by Sharp drive and a big salute to Mr Raju from RR Nagar”

Best Service

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œExcellent service from Sharp Drives. Earlier, I went to one driving school for 9 hours which costed around Rs. 3500 and have not boosted any confidence or much skills. By looking into SharpDrives add, I doubted initially whether this type of service will benefit to me in my own car and have never thought of this type of service. Spoke to Manjunath and liked approach. Trust me, if you have a car and have atleast very minimal basics of driving, it will not take more than 8-10 classes to drive confidently anywhere. Instructor (I learnt from Srikanth) observed my level and started training. i saw improvement from 3rd day itself. He made me understood car movement which is very important in narrow lanes, bumper to bumper traffic, parking etc and tips are really good. If you are already driving and average, you will be excelled. BEST SERVICE, KEEP IT UP.”

Excellent coaching

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œMy driving learning experience with the coach Mr.Kumar is very good. He gave me a lot of tips and corrected my mistakes which helped me in gaining the confidence. I take out the car evey day now and the credits go to SharpDrives and my trainer. Thank you. Keep up the good work.”

Excellent Coaching & Best Service

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œMy name is Arun Chakravarthy from Hebbal, Bangalore. I was trained in Popular Driving School, RT Nagar wid Alto K10 car . After training we purchased Maruthi Suzuki Ertiga zxi+ car during deliver time of my car I was so happy tat and thought I can drive safe to home but my bad I couldn't drive properly as I driven in driving school. Later I searched for a personal car instructor in Google. I found Sparp Drive contacted them they sent me Mr. AMIT as a car instructor. He was a good & the best friendly car instructor. He taught me very well, very punctual and a lot of patience guy. Wat ever I did mistakes wid out getting angry he was happily teaching me and was correcting my mistakes and always encouraging guy. On 12 Nov 2017 wid family I went to Mysore, wid confidence I drive my own car wid out fear tat is bcoz of him. Many Many Many thanks to Sharp Drives & my instructor Mr. Amit. Keep up the good work”

The BEST place for Driving Classes

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œSharpDrives is the Best place for sharpening driving skill. I had lack of confidence in taking my car in heavy traffic even though I learnt driving from a reputed driving school. I was searching for Instructors who can help me to improve my driving school, I found SHARP DRIVES. I had Haroon as my driving instructor. The professionalism of Haroon is commendable. He converse with you well and he understands the needs of the Customer and give the coaching accordingly. i took 2 days training, first day he checked my driving skills and the second day we had 5 hours class, in which all my doubts clarified and his tips to drive ib traffic and uphills and High Way Driving is very helpful. Overall is best experience with SHARP DRIVES. More than what i expected. Highly recommend this place to anyone who wants to overcome the fear of driving in heavy traffic. BIGGG THANK YOU..”

Excellent experience. Highly recommend

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œSharp drives is very professional in their approach. I was able to learn driving in my own car and am now able to drive comfortably. My instructor was Mr Kumar. He gave me some good tips on driving and was very punctual. I liked their concept and highly recommend Sharp Drives to anybody who wants to learn driving.”

Thank SharpDrives(Thank U Amit)

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œAfter purchasing my car I searched for a personal car instructor in Google as the driving school training was not sufficient to drive my own car on road. I found Sharp Drive --contacted them -they sent me Mr. AMIT as a car instructor. Mr.AMIT has a good teacher's quality .He build in me the confidence to drive without fear .Pointed out my mistakes in a very refined manner & rectified them to a great extent.He is punctual ,humble and a polite person.Doesn't get angry.Good control on the car when the learner is commiting mistake like pressing accelator instead of brake. An excellent friendly car instructor. He taught me very well. He is very punctual and has a lot of patience. A good professional approach.I gained lot of confidence and learned good driving skills. Thank GOD that I got sharpdrive on my search in Google and on top of it I got Mr. AMIT as my instructor.THANK U SHARP DRIVE AND THANK YOU MR. AMIT.May God bless Mr.AMIT to continue with the Good Work.”

Excellent

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI was looking for good instructor and came to know about Sharp drive very professional and punctual My instructor Mr srikant was very nice and polite. His guidance given me strength to drive safely and effectively Thanks 4”

Pretty Good Service

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI heard about sharp dirves from Google.I got in touch with them and they assigned a Trainer for me.I have recently purchased an i20 and was worried that i might damage the car while driving.Haroon was the assigned trainer..very calm friendly and patient.He did a very good work and now we are able to drive well.Thank you Sharpdrives..Keep it up!!”

Great experience

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI needed to build my confidence while driving. I was looking for a personal instructor for my own car and came across sharp drives. Their service was exemplary and the understanding from Mr. Manjunath as well as my driving instructor, Mr. Kumar, was a quality which is rarely found.”

Great learning experience

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI thank Mr. Amit for teaching me driving within 10days and helping me gain confidence to go on the main roads. He was very patient and gave me necessary tips that I could use while driving which helped me improve my driving skills tremendously. Now I can confidently drive my car. Thank you!”

Best driving school

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œThis is the best driving school experience that I had. and after 11classes I started driving on my own.... Best part is trainer will access you and according to your performance they vl guide you.... My trainer Mr. Manjunath is the best he is too much dedicated in teaching you... No business tricks he will apply. He is too much cool and he will guide you properly and special thanks for Manjunath.....today I still remember your technique while driving”

Excellent Driving Classes

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œMy Instructir is Manjunath S.He corrected my errors ,taught in excllent way and motivated me to drive peacfully in bangalore city traffic. Thank you Sir.....!!!”

Great Instructors, Convenient Process.

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œExcellent people. I knew how to drive but was little lacking in confidence due to traffic in Bangalore. They provided me excellent instructor (Santhosh) who was very cordial and knew how to guide. I could build up my driving skills within first few classes and after about 6/7 classes, I could confidently drive all the way to Nandi Hills through the traffic, on the highway and further up and down the hill. That was really great . The payments and other dispute resolution (if any) is also Hassle Free. Definitely, will recommend anyone to use their services.”

Best Place

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œSharp drives are an excellent opt for confident driving. I had already taken up a course with a well know driving school who claims to provide ' confident driving' before I had approached Sharp drive and I was very much discouraged and disappointed. I even thought driving is not my cup of tea. But Sharp drive really did the magic. They initially identifies what your are weak at and encounters them one by one and they are with you until you can really drive. Unlike any other driving school they provide class in traffic ,on busy roads and also makes us perfect on reversing and parking. I am very much happy with their service. They have helped me to overcome my years of fear on road. The instructor Santosh was very patient with all my mistakes and quiet encouraging. He was always punctual and professional at his work. All my best wishes to this company. Keep up your quality on going and you are sure to reach miles and miles.”

Great learning experience

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œIf one really wants to learn driving in their own car and at own convenience they should use sharprdrives... Mr Amit who was my instructor ,very skilled in his work , taught with patience and responsibility.. Instructions were customized based on learners progress .. Thank you Sharpdrives for helping me gain confidence in driving...”

Best driving classes.

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI had a great learning experience with srikanth, he taught me safe driving. He was very helpful and friendly and with lots of patience he made me overcome the road fears and build up my confidence. I once again thank sharpdrives and particularly Mr srikanth for the help. I will recommend this instructor to anyone who wants to learn driving especially in Bangalore.”

Good instructions

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œMr. Manjunath is a good instructor. I enjoyed every lesson learning with Manjunath.if I ever made a mistake he reassured me as to what I had to do, never making me feel stressed, and making me a confident driver on the road. Thank you for helping me learn to drive, I highly recommend Manjunath to anyone wishing to learn”

Best training service

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI would strongly recommend learner to sharpdrive. My trainer haroon is simply superb in guiding me with his golden tips for driving and for fuel.efficiency”

Best service, professional instructor

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œBest way to learn driving and get confidence.”

Thank you

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI would like to thank Sharp driving school and Umesh,he trained me in my own car. After his 10 class I got confidence to ride in heavy traffic.”

Very good learning experience

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œIt was very good learning for me, this was the first time i started car driving and my instructor Mr Srikant was very help full, skill full instructor with the help of him i am able to drive my car”

Very helpful

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œVery innovative and helpful,good and polite instructors”

Sharp drives

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œGood trainer Manjunath very patient flexible timings during classes. very good experience. Thank u.”

Very Good Experience and Learning

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œSharp Drive team listen and understand problem what I have faced and Umesh as instructor helps me to overcome those problem and enable me as good driver.”

Best Place to Learn Driving

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI completed my 10 day session with this Training Institute. I can strongly recommend this institute for new drivers to learn driving in a professional way. I got confidence in my driving within 3 days of my training. Instructor Santhosh trained me in effective and professional manner. I started driving on my own immediately after the 10 session. 4”

Good Experience

★★★★☆
4 5 1
β€œIt was a good learning session from SharpDrives. Had taken classes from local Vendor but was not helpful to the great extent. However after completing the training classes from SharpDrive, I am confident enough to drive the car alone. Big thanks to Ananth Raj....:)”

Best place to learn driving

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œA big thank you and shout out to Mr.Santosh my driving instructor who was really great.His guidance paitence and support were a real big help to me. Recommend "SHARP DRIVES" And Mr.Santosh to anyone looking to start driving.Good luck!!”

Very professional

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œCouldn't have asked for anything more. It's a great initiative by sharpdrive to provide driving lessons using learner's own car. Very professional team and best part is they trust their clients and don't run after initial booking amount or advance payment.”

Very good

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œVery good person who teaches, and very much professional in driving”

Excellent initiative

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI got my DL three years ago but never could muster courage to drive on Bangalore roads. I chanced upon Sharp Drives while searching for a driving school on the internet and decided to try it out. Ten hours of driving lessons, spread across one week, and I can now drive to any place, at any hour of the day. My Instructor Akmal was extremely patient and cool! He gave his lessons on busy roads, narrow roads, amidst high and slow-moving traffic. He covered all possible traffic scenarios and made me wriggle through it with confidence. If I ever made a mistake, he reassured me as to what I had to do, and never made me feel stressed. Thank you Sharp Drives and Akmal for helping me learn to drive! 40”

Best place to learn driving

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œA very good service provided by Sharpdrives. My instructor Santosh Sir was very professional,punctual & expert trainer.He gave me useful tips & corrected my mistakes. Thanks a lot to Sharpdrives especially Santosh Sir.Hats off to you guys!”

Excellent place to learn Driving

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI was looking for a driving instructor who can teach driving in my own car. And, luckily i found one. I dropped my request in the Sharp Drives and got call from them within 1/2 hour. And, based on my requirement they arranged an instructor near my locality. I would really like to appreciate my Instructor Mr.Venkatesh who is very punctual, dedicated and professional. He analysed my driving mistakes patiently and provided appropriate solution and boosted my confidence. Based on my weakness, he customized the driving lessons. And now after 9 classes, I am able to drive confidently on traffic roads. All thanks to Instructor- Mr. Venkatesh. 4”

Excellent learning

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œIt was one of best experience to learn driving through sharp drivers. Mr. Venkat taught me some critical aspect of driving which related to defensive driving and quick learning. We shouldn’t loose money to pay this big driving school and learn nothing out of it. My strong recommendation will be learn driving through sharp drive.”

Sharp drive the best

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œThis was my third time learning to drive a four wheeler, and really happy to say that now I don't need any more training. Mr. Srinath was so patient and kept on increasing my confidence throughout... I could find myself confident enough to take my car in busy roads right from the third class. Thanks to Sharp drive and Mr. Srinath. Would highly recommend their services to anyone who wants to become independent with their driving skills.”

Makers of sharp drivers

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œNot exaggerating but this one institution answered my prayers. Under confident in handling clutch but my instructor Mr Akmal has really made everything fall in place in 5 days total 10+1 hours of driving.kudos....can drive through narrow lanes busiest roads. wow! Really enjoying my drives which earlier were night mares. Thanks to sharpdrives.”

Sharp Drives - The Best

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI would recommend Sharp Drives to everyone. As a company you should be very proud that you are doing a phenomenal job. I have tried another training class before but Sharp Drives far exceeds other instructors and their methods are very realistic. My instructor, Venkatesh, was extremely professional and pleasant to learn from. Venkatesh is an excellent instructor, very patient and thorough. He was so upbeat, energetic and positive even when I thought I wasn't getting it. Thank you Venkatesh to help me drive.”

Trained Driving Experience

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œSatisfied with provided Training, Swartik really helped me to achieve which i was looking for. Patiently helped me to discover the driving charm which i was missing. Thanks Team.”

Best driving school

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œOne of the best Driving school. I learned from Venkatesh. He is really professional and well trained. I knew driving but was lacking confidence to drive in busy road.... Venkatesh easily identified my mistakes and thought me the basics and same time gave me the expert's tips. If you want confidence to drive in the busy roads of Bangalore, learn from them.”

Professional Instructor

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œMy instructor Mr. Srinath had immense patience ,very supportive and pointed out my mistakes and helped me to rectify them. I highly recommend Mr.Srinath to anyone who lacks confidence in driving.”

SharpDrive-Excellent in its business

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œMust say,Sharp drives have efficient instructors who not only spot teachable moments and act but also spot problems before they unfold and prevent them by themselves and do not need any guidance.I was trained by Mr.Haroon who can able to sense when a student needs help, is nervous, is confused, is stressed, or is distracted and can provide whatever is necessary to improve the situation.I started as a novice and in 10 days he made me skilled and confident enough to drive in any tough conditions and situations.He was very intuitive ,spot on,adaptable and made sure to bring fun during my learning process.Thanks a lot haroon for your valuable tips and tricks of driving.Overall,The 10 days course was superb,enjoyable and worth every penny.Thanks Sharp drive for this excellent service.”

very Good Experience

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œWe have bought our new car and me without knowing driving was very skeptical whether I would ever be able to drive it. And somehow I got in touch with sharp drives. Venkatesh my instructor had been very patient, helpful, skilled and well informed about each and every aspect of driving. I didn't imagine that I would be driving my own car alone from very first day. They make you confident, comfortable and fearless while driving. I had my traffic test in 4th day itself in the busiest hours. Charges are affordable and instructors are punctual. Moreover they don't even ask you to pay from day 1 but let the entire session finish and then get in touch with you. The training is mostly practical with different exercises as per your locality, parking and varied traffic situations. I would always recommend them to anyone who wants to learn driving from scratch. Before joining Sharp drives there were lots of myths and suggestion from my well wishers that I should have bought a 2nd hand car and then join a driving class. But trust me, these people changed my perspective totally. Congratulations and thankyou for making my learning so easy and full of fun. All the best 40”

Excellent

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI am trained by Mr. Venkatesh he is a professional trainer. He taught good driving skills with lot of patience. From first day to last day he taught all the skills one by one. Thank you for teaching me driving skills .”

Training Review

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI took the classes from Sharp Drive. My instructor was Haroon Rashid. I had a great experience learning from him. He taught me very well and I got experience of driving in all kinds of roads. He showed me various tricks and how to maintain road presence.”

Training and Instructor Review

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI was taught by Mr Venkatesh. He is an extremely good and patient teacher. I joined the class with very basic knowledge of driving,l. Through his support and guidance, I mastered gear shifting with ease and driving at peak hours.Now I am very confident of taking my car to office and driving anywhere in the city, especially during peak traffic hours.My skills have greatly improved only through Mr.Venkatesh's guidance and I am truly thankful.One of the best teachers! Enrolling at this institute was a great decision. I would stongly recommed Mr Venkatesh as your instructor.Great place for beginners and people with fair knowledge whi want to improve their skills. 4”

Driving

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œThanks to Mr. Akmal (instructor). Happy the way he taught. Kept up on the time schedule. Keep up the good work.”

Review - Fantastic job - Sharp Drives

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œSharp Drives is the best driving school to learn driving in Bangalore with your own car. Thanks to my trainer Mr. Manjunath from Sharp Drives. I am driving today in Banglore traffic is only because of you sir. I had learnt driving in local driving school before but wasnt having enough confidence to take my car. Local driving school just make money they dont care if you have learnt or not.Sharp drives first make you learn driving gain confidence then let you pay the amount. My tutor Mr Manjunath was very nice person, calm, polite, very Professional and perfect tutor. He reached on time and was power packed classes.. He gave many driving tips and I gained confidence to drive.. I would strongly recommend SharpDrives.. Thanks to Mr. Manjunath once again.. Narmadha”

Training Experience with SharpDrives.

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI took a driving training somewhere else , had some basic knowledge. Afterwards I bought a car of my own but was very much scared of taking it out, almost for 2 weeks it was lying inside my apartment. On google search i came across sharp drives. I wanted a personal trainer who can boost my confidence and train me on do's and don’ts in this bangalore traffic. After couple of discussions SharpDrivers assigned a trainer who name is Girish. Girish is a perfect gentleman and very user friendly. One good thing is he don't let you go down when you are driving and always keeps you busy so that you don't feel panic with the kind of traffic we have in bangalore. This helped me a lot, and his techniques of driving and willing to listen your concerns, his punctuality is very impressive. Thanks much Girish for making me confident enough and now I can drive through my car without any fear under any circumstances. Thanks SharpDrives, Manjunath and Girish for this wonderful experience. 4032”

Sharp Drive

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI was taught by instructor Abdul... He was very patient and gave me lot of confidence to drive in traffic areas”

Good Learning Experience

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œManjunath taught me and my wife the basics of city driving. He helped a lot to gain confidence and control over the vehicle. He was very patient and clarified all our doubts clearly. Language was not a barrier and he adjusted to the way we understand things. Overall it was a great learning experience and Thanks to Sharpdrive.”

Perfect

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œIt has been an amazing experience. The best place to learn driving in traffic. They teach us in our own cars in the traffic and on the main roads. Sreenath was my instructor and he is very professional and patient. I took a 10day course and post 10days I was confidently driving alone on roads. Definitely a 5* recommendation from my end.”

Sharp drives a wonderful experience

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI would like to thank sharp drives for making me believe that I can also drive .The best thing is that they teach you in your own car at your preferred time. Mr Manjunath was very helpful and cooperative all through ,from assigning a driver to payments. Unlike other driving school here the payment (online)is done after you complete your course . Now a very big thanks to my instructor Mr Girish.He constantly encouraged me to drive through traffic.He made me believe that I can do it. Earlier I had learnt driving twice from two different places but never gained the courage to drive my own car.Mr Girish is very punctual and tries his best to make his clients a confident driver.All the best Girish in your future endeavours , hopefully many like me will gain the courage to drive under your guidance.”

Extremely professional driving lessons

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI was looking to build confidence and comfort to drive in my own car.No doubt the instructors train you to do that.Hats off to Mr Santosh Kudnoor for his level of patience and his relentless support and guidance to build my confidence and eliminate my road fear.Overall a great learning experience for newbie drivers.”

Excellent Service From SharpDrives

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI had taken the training by the instructor Haroon and he is very patient and he always punctual.I have gained the confident to drive in city and highway after took the training of 10 days training.Many thanks to Haroon and sharpdrives.”

Best in Bangalore !!

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œThis is the best school to learn driving and to rock the road by driving , I had very good experience and learnt so well..Wonderful training by my instructor Girish, who never lost patience and never made me panic. Many thanks to Sharpdrives for all the support.”

Fresher Driving classes

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œCompletely hasel free experience. Nothing went wrong from inquiry to booking of classes to Driving classes. Execllant service. Instructor Bhaskar teach you how to drive on different road from sharp turning to driving on muddy road to how drive vechicle on hilly areas. Bhaskar is quite punchual about timing and used reach home 10 min before my training time so that we can hit road right on time. Any one having his/her own car and wishes learn how drive car, Sharp drive is the right place.”

Nice Experience with SharpDrive

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI learned driving and got my license couple of years back. I bought a new Honda Jazz (automatic) but lost all my controls and was really scared of driving again on busy roads like BG road. I had very good experience with SharpDrive.Starting from initial conversation to the payment of final amount, everything was smooth. My instructor Hiyamat really helped me to regain my lost controls within just 3 days. During those 3 days, he barely touched steering and let me drive freely by giving confidence all the time. He kept on talking all the time sitting beside me and giving instructions on road driving. That actually helped me a lot in concentrating in my driving and at the same time listening to him. I would highly recommend SharpDrive and Hiyamat to the learners to sharpen their driving skills.”

Excellent experience with Sharp Drivers

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI am new to driving and have practiced it in small towns and uncongested roads since two months. However, when I came to Bangalore I realised that I need lot of training. Then started looking for experienced drivers on website. Was inspired by good review for Sharp Drivers and contacted Mr. Manjunath who arranged Mr. Girish. His passion for driving, the experience he had in it helped me enormously. Added to that he is a wonderful person with a great patience. It was a great and unforgettable learning experience. Thank you very much Mr. Girish for that and also for Sharp Drivers.”

Nice experience

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œI came to know about sharp drive from a friend. I liked the idea that training is given on your own personal vehicle so that we become more confident. Mr Alex was very professional and punctual. He corrected what all mistakes I was doing while driving, taught skills like parallel parking, reverse parking in tight spot etc. He was courteous and more like a friend. At the end of training, I was quite confident to drive.”

My exp With Sharpdrives

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œHi, My Instructor name is Bhaskar, he is very good instructor with good skill and patience. His teaching skills are excellent, and his driving skills are too good, so that a new learner can learn the car very easily from him. After completing my 10 days of sessions i am confident now to drive my car on my own. Bhaskar is very flexible and his passion towords work and commitment is very good. If any one wants to learn car i strongly recommend to learn from Bhaskar. Thanks Bhaskar.”

Most Recommended

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œThis was one of those decision which when u acknowledge and you feel contented,enrolling into sharp drives proved to be one for me. I would be highly thankful to my instructor Mr. Bhaskar for making my every penny worth.He is someone who won't just start from A to Z and then wrap up,first he would observe on the areas which needs to be worked upon more and start accordingly.I must say he is very friendly to his clients and never looses patience.I guess what makes sharp drives different is the communication they maintain with clients,trust they develop and very important their instructors punctuality and discipline.This driving school is highly recommended based on my experience.Wish you all driving learner enthusiast all the very best !!”

Excellent

★★★★★
5 5 1
β€œThis is a unique experience, the teaching is done in narrow roads and not in a empty road and we get the flexibility to choose the time and learn in your own car, which is great, the best part is the instructor, My instructor Bhaskar is so supportive , and helped me to overcome my fear of the road, he corrected my mistakes.”