Devanahalli RTO

The Transport Department of Karnataka state implements various provisions of Motor Vehicles Act and Rules as well as the collection of tax. Enforcing the rules of Motor Vehicles Act, Road Safety, the collection of Motor Vehicles tax, Control of pollutions such as noise and air forms the chief responsibility of the Transport Department of Karnataka state. Devanahalli RTO falls under the Karnataka State Transport Department.

RTO Devanahalli | SharpDrives

Devanahalli Regional Transport Office (RTO) works under the provisions of section 213(1) of the Motor Vehicles Act, 1988. The RTO code of Devanahalli RTO is RTO- KA-43. The transport commissioner supervises this office. The officer is responsible for ensuring the correct application of several road safety measures as well as an active road transport facility. RTO Devanahalli incorporates a couple of services for your convenience. Read further to know more.

Services Available at Devanahalli RTO Office:

  • Issuance of driving license
  • Issuance of learner’s driving license
  • Renewal of driving license
  • Fitness certificates issuance
  • Renewal of fitness certificate
  • Issuance of conductor license
  • Renewal of conductor license
  • Permanent registration of the vehicle
  • Vehicular pollution control measure
  • Temporary registration of the vehicle
  • Re-registration of the vehicle
  • Grant permits for passenger vehicles
  • Grant permits for goods vehicles
  • Enforcement of Road safety measures
  • Collection of road taxes
  • Collection of road taxes
  • Collection of IMV fees
  • Registration certificate transfer

RTO Devanahalli Office Contact Details:

Devanahalli RTO Office Contact Details:

Address: 7TH Cross, Vijayapura Cross, Devanahalli, Bengaluru, Karnataka
Working Days: Monday to Saturday
Phone number: 080 – 27681999
Pincode: 562110
Support Email ID: [email protected]
Working Hours: 10 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Nearby RTO Office to Devanahalli:

  • Yelahanka– 22 km
  • KR Puram – 39.3 km
  • Yeshwanthpur – 39.9 km
  • Rajajinagar – 43.6 km
  • Indiranagar –43.8 km
  • Jayanagar –48.5 km
  • Koramangala –49.6 km
  • Rajarajeshwari Nagar – 52.3 km
  • Nelamangala – 53.8 km